NDCDEA Directors Meeting Reorganization of Directors November 21st, 2022 Bismarck Hotel & Conference Center

The meeting was called to order by President Dustin Krueger. Directors present were Darci Gahner, Easton Brown, Matt Olson, Stetson Myers, Chad Thorson, Tokina McHarry, Cassidy Fairbanks, Molly Jugovic, and Kari Beckman.

The purpose of the meeting was to reorganize the board of directors. The results are as follows:

Dustin called for nominations for President. Stetson Myers nominated Dustin Krueger for President. Easton Brown seconded the nomination. Matt Olson made a motion to cease nominations and cast a unanimous ballot with Easton Brown seconding the motion. All in favor AYE and MOTION APPROVED.

Dustin called for nominations for Vice President. Kari Beckman nominated Matt Olson. Tokina McHarry seconded the nomination. Cassidy Fairbanks made a motion to cease nominations and cast a unanimous ballot with Tokina McHarry seconding the motion. All in favor **AYE** and **MOTION APPROVED**.

Dustin called for nominations for Secretary. Kari Beckman nominated Tokina McHarry. Cassidy Fairbanks seconded the nomination. Matt Olson made a motion to cease nominations and cast a unanimous ballot with Cassidy Fairbanks seconding the motion. All in favor **AYE** and **MOTION APPROVED**.

Dustin called for nominations for Treasurer. Tokina McHarry nominated Darci Gahner. Kari Beckman seconded the nomination. Matt Olson made a motion to cease nominations and cast a unanimous ballot with Kari Beckman seconding the motion. All in favor **AYE** and **MOTION APPROVED**.

Dustin called for nominations for appointed advisor to the board of directors. Cassidy Fairbanks nominated Sarah Tunge. Kari Beckman seconded the nomination. Matt Olson made a motion to cease nominations and cast a unanimous ballot with Kari Beckman seconding the motion. All in favor **AYE** and **MOTION APPROVED**.

With no other business to discuss, meeting was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted, Kari Beckman, Secretary